Caron’s Bridal Portraits

Standard

I’ve told Caron this for several years, “I want you to come sing me to sleep every night.” I have never really cared for the phrase, “The voice of an angel.” Maybe because I never heard a voice that was, in my opinion, as beautiful as I imagine an angels to be. Well, that was before I met Caron. She seriously has the voice of an angel. It’s pure and beautiful and strong and moving. I. Love. Her. Voice. Now, of course none of this has to do with these pictures. I just wanted to put that out there.

Caron has told me for years that I would be shooting her wedding. She didn’t ask. She informed me. 🙂 Way before she even started dating her now husband Jeremy. And let me tell you, it was worth it. I’ll be sharing some of their actual wedding photos this weekend, but until then, please enjoy her bridal portraits!

 

[click photo to view larger]

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

::

::

::

cheers, ka

Leave a Reply

