Our Week in Instagram Pictures

Standard

Here’s a few pictures of our week in Instagram Pictures.

First, a super yummy baked oatmeal I made a few days ago. I followed this recipe here. Although I think next time I’ll let it sit for a least an hour or maybe even overnight to allow it to become fluffier.

Image

I spent some time singing and dancing with my baby boy.

Image

Jameson and I went on a beautiful walk with my best friend Sarah Becca and her daughter Norah.

Image

My mama in law got to cuddle with Jameson.

Image

Jameson tested out what it felt like to be the big man on the couch.

Image

Luke and I went on a lunch date to Mojo’s. Blog review here.

Image

We spent the morning with our best friends, the Johnson’s and took some fun pics of their family. This is a sneak. A phone shot of my camera screen. I can’t wait to share the real deal!

Image

I spent hours upon hours upon days swooning over my blessing. His name is Jameson.

Image

I made one of my all time favorite dishes. Pioneer Woman’s Risotto Primavera. Deeeeeelish.

Image

And last but not least. My dog is a lazy bum.

Image

 

Jameson has become captivated by all sources of light. Which we enjoy. It shows off those baby blues.

 

28b9df9a26ca11e3a95722000a9f09e9_7

 

 

Our cat Gemma enjoyed some cuddle time. Which I confess has become a little more rare since Jameson’s arrival.

5ca8861e283511e3bf2822000a1d1fd7_8

 

And after years of wanting to dye my hair blue, I finally did. I feel like a mermaid. I love it so much!!!

32690184286d11e38fe822000a9e17dc_8

::

::

::

cheers, ka

One response »

Leave a Reply

