Weekend Adventures

Standard

About a week ago I decided that I needed to get back in the habit of carrying my DSLR with me EVERYWHERE. I used to do this but not so much anymore. Well, this weekend I snapped hundreds of pictures and was quite proud of myself. I am also planning on making my own camera purse much like this one, to further my ambition of being camera ready at all times. Without further ado [and because I’m not in a writing mood today] here is evidence of our weekend adventures.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

::

::

::

cheers, ka

 

 

6 responses »

  1. OH M G! The train game picture with the iphones, BY FAR BEST PICTURE EVER! so happy. What was the first game pictured? I don’t know said game.. ? would I love it!?!?

    • Thanks sister! The first game was Settlers of Catan and you would DEFINITELY love it. It’s another strategy game, similar concept to Ticket to Ride but obviously a little different. We used to play it alllll the time when we lived in Kissimmee. You for sure need to play it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I, too, need to get back in the habit of carrying my DSLR with me. Since I got my iPhone it’s been totally neglected. Thanks for the shout out about the purse! Let me know if you make it and how it turns out!

Leave a Reply

